Hindlip CE First School
Love and respect ourselves, others and God's world

Telephone:
01905 453455
Email:
[email protected]

 

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

 
Staff Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
   

Summer Term 2020

 
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Staff Inset Day Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020
   

Autumn Term 2020

 
Staff INSET Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Staff INSET Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Approved Term Date 2019/2020 click here

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • 20 Apr
    Back to School All Day

  • 25 May
    Half Term 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

  • 01 Jun
    Inset Day 08:45 AM to 03:15 PM